Joseph Sebastian



As we look forward to the future, we envision the Holy Angels English High School as place where excellence in education means the whole child. We aim to provide the knowledge, skills, abilities, attitudes and beliefs that are essentials for a productive and successful life, we recognize that these goods are parents staff and others develop and environment in which teachers,academic,emotional and social needs of all children.


Strong communication between home and school forms the basis for the caring, nurturing, family atmosphere that is essential to Holy Angel English High School. This atmosphere promotes an excellence in teaching that results in high academic achievement and enables children to realize personal excellence at all levels.


We see a Holy Angels English High School Education as forming a sound foundation for life-long learning. All children can learn, and we can develop within each student the desire to know, the tool to seek and the ability to find,understand and use information as a means to becoming self sufficient, responsible and productive contributors to a complex, ever-changing and diverse society. We seek challenging and supporting learning environment that capitalizes on natural curiosity of children as they explore all parts of the curriculum.


Join us in our mission for Holy Angels English High School. Let us work together to make Holy Angels School a place children love to attend,a place in which parents believe their children are receiving an education second to none and a place in which teachers express their joy of working with pride.

Joseph Sebastian
Founder & Chairman
Marykutty Joseph

Mr.Sadanandkumar Salian
Mr. Joy Joseph
Vidhya Karvir
Ajay Singh
Rajesh Babu Shetty
Mohini Chaudhary
Neha Patil
Robin Kato
Asha Agarwal
Asha Cyril
Beena Shah
Jisha Das
Lijo Curiacose
Renu Pandey
# #
Sonal Tiwari
Geeta Bathija
Jiji Joy
(Extra Curricular Activities)
Kanchan Lamba
Kaushalya Lagade
Mohini Chaudhary
Mrudula Shukla
Pushpa Rebba
Sapna Sukeja
Seema Pagare
## ##
## ##
Amita Shetty
Mercy Alex
Neelam Rajput
Pushpa Rebba
Sapna Sukeja
Pallavi Patil
Sakshi Mohite
Vanita Shellar
Plugin for Social Media by Acurax Wordpress Design Studio

Admission’s Started for Academic Year 2018-19

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google Plus

Powered by